To change Project sharing permissions to an project click on the vertical dots in the top right corner of the Agent tile you wish to remove from sharing.
Click on Share Agent
You will be presented with the current sharing settings
As a manager you are able to add Sharing a Project, downgrade a manager to view access, upgrade an individual or team to manager or remove access to individuals or teams
Changing Existing Access Permissions
To change access click on the current sharing option for the individual or team
Select Can manage - for those who need to be able to modify your project
Select Can view - for those who can use the project but not modify it.
Repeat as necessary
Click on the X in the top right corner of the window to exit and save your current settings
Note: there is no specific confirmation dialog to this action
Removing Access
To remove access clickon the drop down for the user/team you wish to remove access.
ClickRemove
Review the confirmation window and clickRemove
OrClick Cancel to return to the Project settings window
Initially the modified entry will show No Access before being removed from the access list
Once you have made your selections click on the X in the top right of the window to return to the previous screen.